Our Staff

Center Leadership

Brookletts Place has a professional staff that:

  • Develops and plans all the classes and workshops

  • Works with the various committees to provide support for the governance matters of the Center

  • Works with the volunteers of the Fundraising Committee to ensure all logistics are fulfilled for fundraising events

  • Organizes and schedules volunteers where the need is the strongest

  • Provides and manages ongoing resources to and for members

Childlene Brooks

Manager

410.822.2869 ext. 223

cbrooks@uppershoreaging.org

Center Staff Members

image-not-available.jpg

MD Access Point Program Manager

410.822.2869 ext. 255

Teresa Greene

Program Coordinator

410.822.2869 ext. 222

tgreene@uppershoreaging.org

Cheryl Knopf

Meals on Wheels Coordinator

410.822.2869 ext. 225

cknopf@uppershoreaging.org

Beverly Lewis

Nutrition Program Aide

410.822.2869 ext. 254

image-not-available.jpg

JoAnne Brice

Program Counselor

410.822.2869 ext. 231

jbrice@uppershoreaging.org

Amanda Brown - Staff Photo.jpg

Amanda Brown

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

410.822.2869 ext. 221

abrown@uppershoreaging.org

Upper Shore Aging Staff

Brookletts Place – Talbot Senior Center is a Senior Center of Upper Shore Aging, Inc (USA). The USA Board of Directors and its executive director oversee the governance and administration of the senior centers in Kent, Caroline, and Talbot Counties.

Gary Gunter

Executive Director

Upper Shore Aging, Inc.

100 Schauber Road

Chestertown, MD 21620

ggunther@uppershoreaging.org

410.778.6000

Kimberly Porter

Director Senior Centers

Upper Shore Aging, Inc.

100 Schauber Road

Chestertown, MD 21620

kporter@uppershoreaging.org

410.778.6000